BFM Business Interview auf der Vivatech 2021

Baptiste

Vivatetechnik 2021

VivaTech ist das größte Technologie-Event zu Innovationen in Europa. Die fünfte Ausgabe fand vom 16. bis 19. Juni 2021 in Paris auf der Expo Porte de Versailles in hybrider Form (face-to-face und virtuell) statt. 

Es ist DER globale Treffpunkt für Startups und Führungskräfte, um Innovation zu feiern. Vor Ort präsentiert oder auf der virtuellen Plattform verfügbar: außergewöhnliche Innovationen, Startups und Großkonzerne, die die Welt von morgen gestalten, Konferenzen rund um Technologie, praktische Workshops und einzigartige Erlebnisse.

Dank unseres Partners Dassault Systèmes und seiner Abteilung 3DEXPERIENCE Lab konnte PKvitality einen virtuellen Stand nutzen, um das Projekt K'Watch Glucose zu präsentieren, Fragen der Besucher zu beantworten und Unternehmen zu treffen, die Teil unseres Ökosystems sind.

Wir hatten die Ehre, von Frédéric Simottel auf BFM BUSINESS zusammen mit Claire Biot, Vice President of Life Sciences and Healthcare Industry bei Dassault Systèmes, interviewt zu werden, um über unser Projekt zu sprechen. 

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:

BFM Business interview at Vivatech 2021

Baptiste

Vivatechnology 2021

VivaTech is the largest technology event on innovations in Europe. The fifth edition took place from 16 to 19 June 2021, in Paris at the Expo Porte de Versailles in hybrid (face-to-face and virtual). 

It is THE global meeting place for startups and leaders to celebrate Innovation. Present on site or available on the virtual platform: exceptional innovations, startups and large groups that shape the world of tomorrow, conferences around technology, practical workshops and unique experiences.

Thanks to our partner Dassault Systèmes and its 3DEXPERIENCE Lab department, PKvitality benefited from a virtual booth to present the K’Watch Glucose project, answer visitors’ questions and meet companies that are part of our ecosystem.

We had the honor to be interviewed by Frédéric Simottel on BFM BUSINESS alongside Claire Biot Vice President of Life Sciences and Healthcare Industry at Dassault Systèmes to talk about our project. 

You might also like: